Contact

ab ovo lingerie logo male

AB OVO LINGERIE S.A.
Jutrzenki 111
02-231 Warszawa
tel. 22 300 50 33
Millenium Bank 12 1160 2202 0000 0001 5076 5651
REGON: 142079595; NIP:522-293-47-57; KRS:0000438105; Kapitał zakładowy 420 000 PLN.

Trade cooperation
Edyta Pośpiech
e.pospiech@abovolingerie.com
+48 784 799 124
 
Agnieszka Bednarska
a.bednarska@abovolingerie.com
+48 531 718 453

Finances, settlements, accountingMonika Cichowicz
m.cichowicz@abovolingerie.com
+48 881 688 388

Invoices and complaints
Karolina Tkaczyk
k.tkaczyk@abovolingerie.com
+48 531 003 707
 
Marta Fusiek
m.fusiek@abovolingerie.com
 
Lena Reichelt
l.reichelt@abovolingerie.com
 

Complaints
reklamacje@abovolingerie.com

ITMateusz Łukasiewicz
m.lukasiewicz@abovolingerie.com
+48 790 319 600

Officeoffice@abovolingerie.com
+48 22 300 50 33

Have a Question?